Contact Us Message Board
Home About Board of Directors Events Join Links Members Scholarships Newsletters


For an application or more information about membership, contact the Association office.

 

AMERICAN BEAUTY ACADEMY
Contact: RoQuanda Guy, Campus Director
11006 Veirs Mill Road
Wheaton, MD 20902
Tel 301-949-3000
Fax 301-949-3394
email: Rguy@beautyacademy.edu
Cosmetology, Nail Technology
www.americanbeautyacademy.org

AMERICAN BEAUTY ACADEMY
Contact: Ray Joll, Campus Director
4719 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21214
Tel: 410-444-3100
Fax: 410-444-030
email: RJoll@beautyacademy.edu
Cosmetology, Nail Technology
www.americanbeautyacademy.org

BALTIMORE SCHOOL OF MASSAGE
Contact: Jeannie Schwartz, Director
517 Progress Drive, Suite A-L
Linthicum, MD 21090
Tel 410-636-7929
Fax 410-636-7341
Email:jeannies@bsom.com
637 Hour Professional Massage Program
Professional Program in Shiatsu and Asian Bodywork
www.steinered.com

BALTIMORE STUDIO OF HAIR DESIGN
Contact: Maxine Sisserman, Administrator
318 North Howard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel 410-539-1935
Fax 410-539-2840
Email:baltimorestudio@netscape.net
Cosmetology Operator
Nail Technician Course
www.baltimorestudio.com

BLADENSBURG BARBER SCHOOL
Contact: Gilles Maisonneuve, Director
4810 Annapolis Road
Bladensburg, MD 20710
Tel 301-277-8913
Fax 301-277-7981
Email: info@gmbarberschool.com
Barbering
Hairstyling

BROADCASTING INSTITUTE OF MARYLAND
Contact: Lois Carrigan, Director
7200 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
Tel 410-254-2770
Fax 410-254-5357
Email: lc@BIM.org
Broadcasting
www.bim.org

DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINING SCHOOLS (DATS)
Contact: Scott Becker
7321 Bannockburn Ridge Ct.
Bethesda, MD 20817
Tel: 301-758-7114
Fax: 301-263-0924
Email: scottdats@verizon.net
Dental Assistant
www.datsmdva.com

Dominion Academy
Contact: Ms. Blessing
7726 Finns Lane, Suite LL2
Lanham, MD 20706
Tel: 240-770-7774
Fax: 240-770-3161
Email: doninionacademy@hotmail.com
Medication Technician \ Certified Nursing Ass't \ Geriatric Nursing Ass't
www.dominionhealthcareservices.com

EMPIRE BEAUTY SCHOOL, INC.
Contact: Gina Hergenhaan, Director
9616 Reisterstown Road, Suite 105
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Tel 410-581-0317
Fax 410-581-8675
Email: ghergenhaan@empire.edu
Cosmetology
www.empire.edu

EMPIRE BEAUTY SCHOOL, INC.
Contact: Staci Wyatt, Director
6320 Ritchie Highway, Suite F
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Tel 410-789-9516
Fax 410
Email: swyatt@empire.edu
Cosmetology
www.empire.edu

FORTIS COLLEGE
Contact: Don McMullen, Campus President
4351 Garden City Drive
Landover, MD 20785
Tel: 301-459-3650
Fax: 301-459-3640
Email: dmcmullen@@fortiscollege.edu
Allied Health Career Training
www.fortiscollege.edu

FORTIS INSTITUTE
Contact: Sean London, Campus President
700 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
Tel: 410-337-5155
Fax 410-337-5104
Email: slondon@edaff.com

Allied Health Career Training
www.medixschool.edu

FORTIS INSTITUTE
Contact: Amy Beaurgard, M. Ed., Campus President
6901 Security Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21244
Tel: 410-907-8110 Ext: 4311
Fax: 410-265-6936
Email: abeaurgard@fortisinstitute.edu
Allied Health Career Training
www.medixschool.edu

FREDERICK SCHOOL OF COSMETOLOGY
Contact: Karla Ficken, Director of Administration
403 South Jefferson Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Tel 301-668-2900
Fax 301-668-5051
Email: KFICKEN@frederickschoolofcosmetology.com
Cosmetology
Nail Technician
www.frederickschoolofcosmetology.com

Hair Academy II, Inc.
Contact: Carla Mamana, School Director, M.S., J.D.
Iverson Mall

3705 Branch Avenue, Lower Level
Hillcrest Heights, MD 20748-1401
Tel: 301-899-9100
Fax: 301-899-2317
Email: Carlam@hairacademy2.com
Cosmetology
www.hairacademy2.com

HARMON'S BEAUTY SCHOOL
Contact: G'Marie, Director of Education
7760 Landover Road
Landover, MD 20785
Tel: 301-772-2244
Fax: 301-772-2245
Email: gmarie@harmonsbeautyschool.com
Cosmetology
www.harmondsbeautyschool.com

HOLISTIC MASSAGE TRAINING INSTITUTE
Contact: Janine Fleming, Director
1 East University Parkway #110
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel 410-243-4688
Email: muo2@juno.com
600 hour massage therapy training
www.holisticmassagetraining.org

ITT TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
Contact: Chad Muse, Director
11301 Red Run Blvd.
Owings Mills, MD  21117
Tel 443-394-7115
Fax 443-394-7715
Email: cmuse@itt-tech.edu

ITT TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
Contact: Freweiny Tesfazghi
7030 Dorsey Road
Suite 100
Hanover, MD  21076
Tel 410-694-4700
Fax 410-694-4750
Email: ftesfazghi@itt-tech.edu

LINCOLN COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY
Contact: Glenn Johannesen, Campus President
9325 Snowden River Parkway
Columbia, MD 21046
Tel: 410-290-7100
Fax: 420-290-7880
Email: GJohannesen@lincolntech.com
www.lincolnedu.com

Med Tech
Contact: Mark Millen, Campus President
1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 100
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Tel 240-247-4703
Fax 301-608-0802
Email: mmillen@medtech.edu
Medical Assistant

English as a Second Language
www.medtech.edu

 

NORTH AMERICAN TRADE SCHOOLS
Contact: Matt Daly, Director
6901 Security Boulevard, Suite 16
Baltimore, MD 21244
Tel 410-298-4844
Fax 410-298-0641
Email: mdaly@natradeschools.edu
Building Construction Technology
www.natradeschools.com

OMEGA STUDIOS
Contact: Edward Petersen, President
5609 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD  20852
Tel: 301-230-9100
Fax: 301-230-9103
Email: pete@omegastudios.com
Recording Studios
www.omegastudios.com