Contact Us Message Board
Home About Board of Directors Events Join Links Members Scholarships Newsletters
Meet Our Board Members




President

Matt Daly
Director
North American Trade School
6901 Security Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21244
410.907.8110
mdaly@natradeschools.edu

Vice President

Chad Muse

Director

ITT Technical Institute

11301 Red Run Blvd.

Owings Mills, MD 21742

443.394.7115

cmuse@itt-tech.edu


Secretary

Charlene Clarke

Director

Empire Beauty School

9616 Reisterstown, Suite 105

Owings Mills, MD 21117

410.581.0317

cclarke@empire.edu

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Past President

Antonio S. daRosa

Campus President

Fortis Institute

6901 Security Blvd

Baltimore, MD  21244

410.907.8110

tdarosa@edaff.com

Ed Gillespie
Vice President \ Owner
American Beauty Academy
4719 Hartford Road
Baltimore, MD 21214
410.444.3100
todonegal@msn.com

Directors-at-Large

 

G’Marie
Director of Education
Harmon's Beauty School
7760 Landover Road
Landover, MD 20785
301.772.2244
gmarie@harmonsbeautyschool.com

Edward (Pete) Petersen

President

Omega Studios

5609 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20852

301.230.9100

pete@omegastudios.com

David Dock

Executive Director

Lincoln College of Technology

9325 Snowden River Parkway

Columbia, MD  210462

410.290.7100

ddock@lincolntech.com

Laura McElhaney

Compliance Specialist

Steiner Education Group

Baltimore School of Massage

517 progress Drive

Linthicum, MD 21090

410.636.7929 x7729

lauram@steinered.com