Contact Us Message Board
Home About Board of Directors Events Join Links Members Scholarships Newsletters
Meet Our Board Members




President

Matt Daly
Director
North American Trade School
6901 Security Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21244
410.907.8110
mdaly@natradeschools.edu

Vice President

Chad Muse

Director

ITT Technical Institute

11301 Red Run Blvd.

Owings Mills, MD 21742

443.394.7115

cmuse@itt-tech.edu


Secretary

Courtney Brodbeck

Regional Director

Empire Beauty School

9616 Reisterstown, Suite 105

Owings Mills, MD 21117

570.728.0844

cbrodbeck@empire.edu

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Past President

Donald McMullen

Campus President

Fortis College

4351 Garden City Drive

Landover, MD  21061

301.459.3650

dmcmullen@fortiscollege.edu

Ed Gillespie
Vice President \ Owner
American Beauty Academy
4719 Hartford Road
Baltimore, MD 21214
410.444.3100
todonegal@msn.com

Directors-at-Large

 

Roy Joll
Campus Director
American Beauty Academy
4719 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21214
410.444.3100
rjoll@beautyacademy.edu

Edward (Pete) Petersen

President

Omega Studios

5609 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20852

301.230.9100

pete@omegastudios.com

Glenn Johannesen

Campus President

Lincoln College of Technology

9325 Snowden River Parkway

Columbia, MD  210462

410.290.7100

gjohannesen@lincolntech.com

Laura McElhaney

Compliance Specialist

Steiner Education Group

Baltimore School of Massage

517 progress Drive

Linthicum, MD 21090

410.636.7929 x7729

lauram@steinered.com